Open Banking Consent Management in your Consumer Dashboard allows you to change the sharing status of accounts previously selected during consent authorisation.
Changing approval status of eligible accounts can be performed in the Accounts Shared section of an active sharing arrangement on your Consumer Dashboard.
This will allow you to withdraw sharing approval for an existing account, or reinstate sharing of a withdrawn account approval at a later time.
These changes will only be applied to the sharing arrangement being maintained.
Only accounts that are currently eligible for data sharing will allow sharing to be withdrawn or reinstated.
Sharing status of a joint account may be withdrawn by any joint owner of the account, but only the account holder performing the approval withdrawal will have the ability to reinstate sharing.
Sharing of joint accounts can only be reinstated if sharing is still approved by all account holders in the Joint Account Service.
You should consider the impact of withdrawing account sharing approval on the services being provided by your Accredited Data Recipient before updating the status of any account.